Dr-Oogle Patient Testimonials

Please click on the following links to read reviews posted about Dr. Ngo

Patient reviews posted for Dr. Ngo

On the top right of the page next to our office information, click on “Add Your Review”

Then simply follow the instructions to add a review.

Top Notch New Office and Staff

Dr. Ngo is a fantastic dentist whose attention to detail and concern for patients are unmatched. He has my highest recommendation! Like other reviewers before me, I have followed Dr. Ngo to his new practice even though it is somewhat out of my way. The new office and staff are also top notch.

He is very much worth the travel!

I went in for a consultation and it went better than I could have ever imagined. The staff was so kind and professional when it came to handling everything. Also, his office was very clean and up to date. During the consultation he was very clear with the procedure and answered every question I had. When it finally came time to get my last few wisdom teeth removed, it went very smoothly. I was awake and I didn’t feel a thing. Read More

Excellent!

I have recommended him to all my family members, friends and colleagues who reside in Northern Virginia. Everyone has been very pleased with his services and are now loyal patrons. His staff is extremely knowledgeable of insurance plans and coverage to give you maximum return on your dental insurance policy while limiting your out-of-pocket charges.

Nobody likes going to the dentist… but

If you were to poll 100 people about the one appointment they hate having to go to the most, I’m sure seeing the dentist would be at the top of the list. Smiles 4 Fairfax and Dr. Ngo help to rid all of that. Dr. Ngo is extremely professional in the way he deals with his patients. He uses the newest and most up to date technology in a state of the art facility to diagnose his patients and provide caring dental work. He also proves that smiles are contagious. Read More

Patient Reviews

“Very welcoming environment, knowledgeable doctor, clearly explains the options and it is upto the patient to make choices, no pressure.

Very friendly and skilled doctor. Had a couple of fillings done and feel very comfortable and trust completely.

I love the jaw support he uses to keep my mouth open so that I don’t get stressed out. I had two fillings today and I almost fell asleep during the procedure.

Latest technology, you can see your teeth problems on a tv screen in front of you. Watch your favorite tv channel while getting your teeth cleaned or fixed. How much more fun you can have in a dentist office?”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Darren H. (January 19, 2015)
“Very welcoming environment! Dentist, Hygenist, Assistant, and Receptionist were all very nice!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (January 14, 2015)
“The most comprehensive and clear presentation of the state of my gums and teeth by any dentist. The visuals were highly impactful.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (October 29, 2014)
“Smiles 4 Fairfax is by far the best dental office I have ever been to. I have a phobia that has prevented me from receiving regular dental care. I decided to try Smiles 4 Fairfax because of their excellent reviews and I couldn’t be happier. I never felt judged for my lack of care and was comfortable from the moment I arrived. Dr. Ngo is very skilled and made me feel at ease. The rest of his staff is just as professional and welcoming. I will recomend Smiles 4 Fairfax to everyone I know!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (October 15, 2014)
“My old dental crowns were less than comfortable, but I believe that I am now pain-free because Dr. Ngo was so meticulous in preparing the replacements for me. I couldn’t be happier with the friendly and professional service at this practice.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (September 18, 2014)
“The first time I walked into this office I had my first broken tooth and was there based on appointment available and reviews online. What a stroke of luck! These guys are awesome! An almost totally painless root canal and a plan for the future health of my teeth, and my family or myself will not be seeing any other dentist in the foreseeable future. They really take care of you and the dentist is full of information so you walk away feeling educated and empowered. Thank you!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (August 13, 2014)
“Dr. Nyo is fantastic. I use to go to him before he moved to another practice and I am so happy I found him again. He is thorough, friendly and very knowledgeable. He explains everything he does before he starts so you feel comfortable with what is going on. He is diligent and takes his time during the visits. When I visited him, he was the only dentist in the office. He never made me feel rushed and he took his time to explain what was happening with my mouth.

I saw him after having pain with my teeth for approx 5 mos. I had seen my dentist, who added the fillings, over 6 times to correct the alignment and the pain continued. I finally found Dr. Nyo again and he corrected 90% of the pain in just one visit! I have only slight pain but …”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (July 24, 2014)
“Excellent service from the most competent Doctor & staff team. Thanks for making my dental visits to your office a positive experience.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (July 10, 2014)
“Dr.Ngo and his staff are always professionally skilled and helpful. Dr.Ngo will work with you to meet patients’ needs and wants and careful not to perform any unnessessary procedures. This makes every dental visit pleasant experiences. Thank you so much!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Eunah (July 9, 2014)
“This is the best dentist in town! Whatore can I say  State of the arts equipment!

Fantastic staff

I would not go anywhere else!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Terry A (June 17, 2014)
“Dr. Ngo & staff are very professional, through, and friendly. Wait time is minimal and exam rooms are very comfortable. By far, the best dental experience I have ever had.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by TK Chin (June 5, 2014)
“Great service, as always.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (May 23, 2014)
“I started seeing Dr. Ngo a couple of years ago. Soon my whole family started seeing him. He is a wonderful and thorough dentist!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Hannah (May 21, 2014)
“I went in for a cleaning this time. The service i received from the hygenist, Dr Ngo and from the office staff was stellar as always. We love this dentist’s office and will keep coming back :)”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by S. Deavers (April 30, 2014)
“I have spent a lot of time at this dentist office lately and have always found everyone to be caring, understanding and professional. Dr Ngo is the best dentist that I have ever seen, hands down, too. I feel fortunate to have found his practice!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Eric J (April 16, 2014)
“Very professionl and friendly service.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Michele Sterne (April 7, 2014)
“Fantastic! Friendly, knowledge and thorough”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by AEP (April 7, 2014)
“Dr. Ngo is not the 1st dentist I have seen. I’m 57 years old. Dr. Ngo is one of the best dentists I have ever seen. As an adult , I have always searched for great dentists. I know that seeing one wrong dentist, can adversely affect the amount of dental work needed, for the rest of my life. We are all helpless in that dental chair..and I relax knowing I am in great hands.. My husband and both see Dr. Ngo. He presents and discusses possible treatment plans. I trust Dr. Ngo with his assessment and implementation of treatment. I’m grateful someone referred me.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Cortney (March 25, 2014)
“Very thorough first vist. Dr. Ngo was very knowledgeable and walked me through every step and procedure.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by S B P, Centreville, VA (January 29, 2015)
“I was a little scare about root canal, a lot of my friends told me that it is very painful, Dr. Ngo was very nice all the time, making sure that I was not felling any pain, thanks Dr. Ngo I can tell root canal is not a big deal, now I know why they have 5 stars, highly recommend”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Roberto atapaucar (January 22, 2015)
“Excellent service.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Marwa Fadlalla (January 14, 2015)
“We called after hours on a Saturday from out of state on vacation and they were able to fit us in three days later. They probably would have seen us on Monday but we were flying that day. Excellent service and staff.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by JW (November 3, 2014)
“Very attentive,careful and brilliant job done”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (October 28, 2014)
“Dr. Ngo and his team squeezed me in when I broke a crown and took care of everything even though they had to stay late.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Tom (October 2, 2014)
“Best dental appointment in 47 years!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Christine F. (October 2, 2014)
“This was the best dental visit I’ve ever had. As a new patient, I valued staff and doctor efforts to take their time, thoroughly assess my situation and explain every step. Thank you for a wonderful experience!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Shea Eastridge (August 25, 2014)
“Excellent and knowledgable dentist with a great staff!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Jennifer G (August 11, 2014)
“Always friendly and will listen to my questions and concerns. I never feel like I’m being pressured to have procedures done we don’t really need.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Nancy (July 25, 2014)
“The office was very clean and modern but not over the top. The staff was very professional and very friendly. Dr. Ngo is extremely knowledgable and takes things into consideration that other doctors I’ve seen missed. He is also very friendly and personable and makes you feel at ease and is great at explaining things.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Phu An (July 19, 2014)
“I love Dr. Ngo and his whole staff! Dr. Ngo did a fantastic job on a difficult root canal and crown on a molar. I haven’t had any issues with it. I’ve also had a couple fillings that have gone very well. Routine cleanings are a breeze and they do great with my 3-year-old daughter who sometimes tags along so she can be comfortable with the idea of going to a dentist.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Eunah (July 9, 2014)
“Dr.Ngo and his staff are always professionally skilled and helpful. Dr.Ngo will work with you to meet patients’ needs and wants and careful not to perform any unnessessary procedures. This makes every dental visit pleasant experiences. Thank you so much!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (June 17, 2014)
“I had ten fillings replaced in less than an hour. No discomfort during the procedure and none afterwards either. My teeth look great!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by WSG (June 5, 2014)
“In my 40 years experience, Dr. Howard is the best dentist that I have work with. My second best is nowhere near him. He is me, my wife and my son’s dentist. If I have to write about his better way to handles his work compare to others, it will take probably pages. I will make it simple as I guarantee your satisfaction with all the teeth in my mouth :)”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by MDP (May 21, 2014)
“I’ve been going to Smiles 4 Fairfax for 3 years now, and every visit has been amazing. Dr. Ngo and all his staff are attentive, thorough, and always make me feel at ease. The best dentist I’ve ever seen!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Neera Datta (May 8, 2014)
“Finally I have a dentist that I do not mind going to. The care and treatment so far has been outstanding, and I am confident it will never change because of the professional and friendly demeanor of all the individuals working in this office. I would recommend Dr. Ngo to any of my co workers, friends or family.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Michele Sterne (April 24, 2014)
“Top notch modern dentist who is on the cutting edge of current technique and technology. Dental appointments are always stress-free and painless. I bring my entire family here. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Paul Tuebner (April 8, 2014)
“Great care is given to every procedure and appointment that I have had. Dr Ngo and his entire staff take care of you like no dentist I have ever had. I do not say this lightly, because I was a dental assistant years ago and have seen it all. You could not ask for more. Dr Ngo is not only amazing at what he does, but he cares for the patient and has a good report with his staff. This is the dentist I that I have been looking for!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by MP (April 6, 2014)
“Great dentist and staff. Very friendly and welcoming. They also do a great job keeping you informed and explaining everything that is going on. Highly Recommended!”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Anonymous (March 27, 2014)
“Everyone in the office does their absolute best to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. They male you feel like their you are their most important client. Most of all, I appreciate how they take the time to educate you on what the best dental care plan is for you and your life.”

5stars Patient Testimonials

(5 stars)

by Lauren M (March 24, 2014)
“Jeannette was outstanding. Great hygienest”